Testimonials

Add Testimonial
  • testimonial Image
    It's Simple.. Thought of buying Car as per my need, checked with many but decided to go for Maruti Suzuki..brilliant support staff. Special thanks to Manjunath for his work and support to get my car delivered on time.
    Shivam
  • testimonial Image
    I am Prof.Kishan from Presidency College and took a delivery of SWIFT DZIRE VDI on May 23,2016 It gives me immense pleasure to say that the support by your Sales Manager Mr.Shamiullah was really phenomenal ,He provided all details and was available even at Midnight in Whatsapp to answer the queries I posed to him and was very prompt in sending me the Invoice etc Let me conce again acknowledge the Sales Team Mr.Joy and special mention to Mr.Shamiuallah for providing excellent support in buying my DREAM CAR Regards Prof.Dr.KISHAN.K.P PRESIDENCY COLLEGE BENGALURU MOB:9739035032
    PROF KISHAN K P
  • testimonial Image
    I got my car serviced at Bimal, Mahadevapura. I appreciate the personal attention given by Mr. Unni Krishnan AGM and Mr.Shankar, let their tribe increase. Hats off to them.
    T.MOHAN KUMAR
  • testimonial Image
    Rate of the car is bit high compared to other showrooms but as of now we have not seen any issues with the car.Right from day one they were very polite had loads of patience to answer and satisfy each concern of the customer. Car was delivered before the estimated waiting period to my delight. Keep up the good work - team at Bimal auto Agency, Mahadevapura.
    Prasanth
  • testimonial Image
    I would like to thank the good customer care and prompt action of M/S Bimal Auto Mahadevpura staff who helped me take a new car on 24th April 2017. I would like to put on record the excellent service of Shri Chandan who explained to me the various aspects related to the new car and also helped me take delivery of the car. I would also mention here the Excellent and fantastic attitude of Shri Vinay who helped me choose the accessories for the car. Keep it up and Hats off to them. Wish you all the best. Ravindranath Kalyan Nagar Bangalore
    Ravindranath
  • testimonial Image
    I learned driving from banaswadi bimal driving school it was excellent especially trainer yuvraj was very helpful down to earth in teaching
    Mohan kumar
  • testimonial Image
    My name is sreekanth. I went to Bemel Maruti driving school in whitefield. I was very happy to learn the car driving under Raghu guidence . He was down to earth person and his way of teaching was excellent. And there is a person called Nagamani , she was good in cordinating the schedule with very patience.
    J Sreekanth
  • testimonial Image
    I have got trained in Bimal MDS at Bannerghatta Road. It was a very good experience with them. They have very good drivers. Most of them very courteous and professional instructors. In particular, Mr.Naresh is very good and knows the knack of teaching and building the confidence in driving.
    Suneel
  • testimonial Image
    I brought new Alto k10 car at Bimal showroom located in Yelahanka.I am very happy with their hospitality of staff and specially thanks to Mr.Yuvaraj, Salesmen who is worked for me the complete process. Thanks Bimal......
    Vebaku Madhu
  • testimonial Image
    "Greetings, I was thinking to buy a car and after lot of research and suggestions from friends it was ended up buying a Swift Dezire from Bimal showroom. First impression - I went to Bimal showroom and found a descent a guy (Sales Person from Bimal ) named Kantharaju who explained each and everything about the car. It was the first good impression while dealing with this sales person. He explained my all queries and concern and helped me to select the car. He told me pros and cons of other car. I must say he is good at car specification and details. Good team work - I found whole team who were dedicated to work and customer. Different person helped in different section from query counter to payment counter. Smooth payment - I was given different choices for payment mode like cheque, cash, onlinetrasaction and through debit and credit card. I made the the payment in combination of it and I was given the payment slip in same time. No junky process. Quick Delivery - I was quite surprised when I was told that I can get the swift dezire in a week. Even it is in high demand. I must say they know what the customers are looking for. Once we decided to buy the car we don't like to wait. Discount Offers - As far as discount concern, I was given all possible discounts like corporate discounts , driving learning offer, they asked me for loyalty bonus if I had the Maruti car. Unfortunately I did not have but it was good that they have remind for the same at least. Driving School - I was looking for a good driving school and fortunately Kantaraju told me that they have this services too. Great !it was again a good relief for me. I joined the advanced course and all guys are well trained and guided me very well. Guess what I got, a discount of Rs. 1500 plus loyalty pint card worth Rs. 1000. My driving fee was almost free :) Delivery Date - The time had come to get the delivery. I was informed a day before that car is ready for delivery. I reached to showroom as per schedule. They doubled check all the accessories and basic stuff in car along with me. They given all basic instruction about the car. I was thinking to move to temple for pooja. In the meanwhile Kantaraju asked me if I want any pooja in showroom itself. Again they made my Job easy man ! Big Surprise - Really it was big surprise from Bimal. They given discount of Rs. 10,000. It brings the big smile on me :) Overall experience - I must say Bimal has very dedicated employee, customer friendly environment and provides everything which is value for money. I will definitely recommend my friends and colleagues if they are planning to buy car. Special Thanks to Kantharajubg for helping my out to buy new car."
    Sunil Kumar Singh
  • testimonial Image
    "Hi Sales Team- Bimal, As one of your customers, I Govinda Rao recently (12-Dec-2013) purchased a ErtigaVxi ABS car from your showroom. I wanted to say a big thank you for all the assistance you people has provided me in purchasing my right car. I can say that I am greatly satisfied with the car I bought from you. I would also like to speak well of your sales representative Raghava Raju, for his great effort in helping me purchase the car I wanted. He assisted me very well and even gave me answers to 100s of questions on different models and versions of several cars to choose from and allowed me to try each one. For this reason, I was able to get the right car for as needs. Again, I wanted to let you know that I greatly appreciate the effort of your company especially your sales representative Raghav& Team lead Mihun. Mithun has given given right accessories and spent a lot of time in his busy schedule which has helped given my ertiga a special sporty look & it is eye catching. Your great customer service is highly appreciated. Your personalized customer service and hospitality were really appreciated. Thanks for taking the time to go the extra mile for me Raghu and Mithun. Your Patience and Kindness has not gone un-noticed. Thank you for making this experience a good one, really appreciated. I truly thanks once again the team, for all the support they provided & like these persons will really keep up the image of Maruti Suzuki and BIMAL and customer excellence. Please convery my best wishes to all of them. Keep it up team :) ."
    Govinda Rao T
  • testimonial Image
    "Dear Salescare, Good Evening!! I am writing this mail with great satisfaction about the service offered by one of your executive Mr. Kantharaju who is located at Bimal showroom Mahadevpura, Bangalore. When I first visited the showroom, I was not very keen to buy Maruti Swift but just to get an idea - I went there. First thing, he had greeted me very nicely and had explained all the features of car slowly so that I can understand it in a better way. He also answered all my questions very patiencly (Some questions were very stupid however he maintained professionalism). I told him that I need one week time to decide however I don't want any call in between. He was so professional that he respected my need of time and exactly after one week, he gave me a call to check my decision. While doing negotiations with him, sometimes I was agitated however he kept his cool all the time and convinced me to buy Maruti Swift Zxi from him. He delivered the car within 10 days which he had promised while doing the negotations. He arranged the finance for me (Though it was for small amount) and that also with high urgency. At the time of delivery, he was with me all the time and he ensured that delivery of the car was very smooth and no hickups. Finally I took the delivery of car on 12th July 2012. And on 14th July, when I went to the showroom to take the registration number, he again greeted me with utmost important and with high level of professionalism. I am really impressed with the service which he had offered to me. Thank you Kantharaju for doing an excellent job and all the very best for your future. Thanks to other employees of BimalMahadevpura showroom who helped me in direct or indirect way to get my car and also thanks to management team for having such efficient employees. Keep up the good work!! You guys rocks!! ."
    Dwaipayan Ghosh
  • testimonial Image
    "I would like to thank Manju for getting me finance from SBH. I am very much impressed with his customer service and the patience that he has to the customer's query. He has a very good in-depth knowledge about finance process. He takes his time to explain each and every options and the tie-ups Banks with Bimal. And his calculation was very exact. Without MANJU and his guidance to the particular Bank I would have Owned my dream car. First I would thank GOD and Next Manju, Halagasan and Bimal. Thank you once again BIMAL I have gone to Many Showrooms for enquiry.. But I am very much impressed with BIMAL. You are doing Great BIMAL. You have proved that Customer is King ."
    Joan Immanuel
  • testimonial Image
    "This is to keep you informed on the service that I have availed at BimalMahadevapura for the vehicle KA 53 P 5383 which is purchased from the same showroom. The vehicle was parked on April 29th, there was an initial delay in starting the work as there were couple of public holiday and dependancy on insurance surveyor availability etc. Finally the vehicle has delivered on 7th June in a perfect condition. I would like to take this opportunity to thank the following officials from the respective domains and notify you of their good deeds. BRC :-Lokesh and Santhosh - For keeping me informed on the progress of the work time and time and do follow up with respective department to get the job done!!! Gopi - A very dedicated and simple person who keeps himself and customer cool!! Umesh - Paint department - looks so calm and quite but no compromise on quality of work - very perfect!!! Khan - You can feel that he talks to you from the deepest of his heart. - very dedicated & committed one!!! Nevertheless to say that without the leadership of Arvind Nayik, this can not be accomplished. His leadership qualities, politeness and humbleness makes him stands out the crowd!!! Accessories :-Umesh - The time frame he had committed for the new seat cover, security system and auto window closure was perfectly met. He has proven this in the third time!!! Krishna &Babu - They knew what they doing!!! Thanx to all the personals at Bimal who have extended help in this regard, whom i don't know name in person, sorry for that!!! ."
    Binny Andrews
  • testimonial Image
    Having traveled quite often, driven diff. brands and models I have a fair idea of my expectations. Owning a Maruti Eeco for 5 years, it was time for a change. Research - (Brand, Vehicle-type, Features, Statistics, Comfort, Budget, Family acceptance), Short-listed Toyota-Ethios, Hyundai-Creta and tried Tata-Nuvosport, after we tried. We still could not decide, except Toyota Ethios, had a better chance. Wife suggested to check new Maruti models. We walked into Bimal It was like coming back home after a long trip... Finally we decided to go with Ertiga. Thanks Bimal for helping me decide.
    Syed Nasser
  • testimonial Image
    "Hi, I am Sundar, I have taken Swift Dzire VDI from BIMAL White Field. I would like to thank you all for the making my experience wonderful. My special thanks to Sampath, Dilip, Santosh for there excellent support. They were Very approachable, dedicated, Committed, Polite. All ways kept me updated with the status in regular interval. It is really good to have such people, great to have them in your team. Sampath, Dilip, Santosh : Thank you once again for all the support. ."
    S. Sundar
  • testimonial Image
    "Dear Team Bimal&Maruti Suzuki, Greetings !!! First of all we would like to Thank M/S Bimal Auto agency & Team Maruti Suzuki for presenting us with the all new Wagon R VXI Secondly its our pleasure to thank Mr Mahesh who has been Humble & polite & also supportive in helping us make the right choice among the alternatives available Last but not the least we wish Maruti Suzuki &Bimal all the very best for its future endeavours We look forward to the same kind of support in near future as well.."
    PurushothamJayaram
  • testimonial Image
    "Dear Sir, Sub: Letter of Appreciation with respect to Mr. Hari Babu (Sales & Finance Advisor) and Ms. Asha (Sales Advisor) We are extremely pleased to record our sincere thanks and appreciation with respect to the aforesaid staff of Bimal, Yelahanka, who displayed great service skills and patience that helped us to successfully buy a Wagon R Lxi (White) Car bearing registration number KA 50 N 3007. We want to especially thank Mr. Hari Babu and record our sincere appreciation for the excellent co-operation and the hard work put in by him in getting the Car Loan cleared inspite of a couple of disappointments. All our queries were honestly answered and they ensured that we met our comfort level in buying a Maruti Car. It is defnitely worth mentioning that due to the concerted efforts made by Mr. Hari Babu along with your team we cancelled the booking at Trident Hyundai (i 10 Car) which we had booked during April 2011. The kind of service provided by both of them are rare these days and we do not want our appreciation to go unstated. We thank you very much for going that extra mile to ensure that we purchased what we liked. You can be certain that we will continue to patronize you as a car dealer & service provider. We shall certainly recommend Bimal-Yelahanka to all our relatives and friends when asked for. It will be our pleasure to see Mr. Hari Babu and Ms. Asha are progressively well placed in your organisation so that they can grow in stature and continue to provide the exemplary and honest service that has now become a habit. They both are an asset to your organisation. We also would like to wish Bimal as a whole, for providing an excellent environment to work for their employees. We wish Mr. Hari Babu, Ms. Asha and Bimal Auto Agency a great year ahead. ."
    ANURADHA PRABHAKAR
  • testimonial Image
    "I am writing this mail in order to express my gratitude appreciation to Mr. Thagu.I and my family were coming back from weekend trip, all the sudden the car engine got turned off , we tried all possibility to start the engine with the help of road side mechanic, but every thing went waste of time, finally we tried to reach break down assistance even they were busy to reach them, finally we reached Mr. Thagu over the phone call this person were there with in few minutes of time, and he helped us at that point of time. and I want you to be proud of such an employee. The service was amazing. I appreciate this attitude and believe that you trained your staff very professionally. Thank you and your professional staff one more time. All the best.."
    BhuvanBhanu
  • testimonial Image
    "I would also like to thank everyone for the extended support. Though I had to wait 2 months to get the car (finance from my part got delayed) your team kept me updated from time to time and I had no issues with the Loan proceedings and final paper work thanks to your loan team there. Dileep was of great help.. Always available on the phones, friendly, polite and quick at making suggestions that helped me take my decisions. . His follow ups helped me plan my working hours and the visits I had to make to your center. He deserves an appreciation. Thanks everyone once again !!."
    Boby Jacob
  • testimonial Image
    Hi , I delayed this mail purposely as I was short of words to describe Mr. Smiling and Mr. Obliging Mr. Roshan Santosh Mathais. I don't know how but he was able to convince all of us regarding the selection of our car. We nearly backed out due to some misunderstanding but Mr. Santosh was always in contact with us and it was only due to his persistence that we agreed to proceed further. I have never come across with someone who is always so obliging to all our request and I really thank Santosh for making our first purchase a real memorable one . He is due for many referrals from my side. If anyone enquires about pre-owned cars the first name that comes to my mind is Santosh only. He has not only helped us to buy the car of our choice but has somehow touched our hearts in a rare way .his ultimate motive was not to sell a car but was to have a long term and fulfilling relationship with us which really warmed our hearts . Thanks a million Santosh for your warmth and frankness. Hope I will be able to refer you many customers.
    Vijayant
  • testimonial Image
    This is with reference to the purchase of our SX4 from your organization. We would like to thank Bimal for the outstanding service provided. We are very happy with your purchase guidance, technical advise and making the procedures easy. The financing was also done very smoothly and without any delays. We would like to tell the entire team there that they are doing a very good job. We would also like to mention Mr. Ajeya in particular. He was our point of contact for the entire deal. For personal reasons we wanted an expedited delivery date and he made sure that it was complied with to the extent possible. He made sure that there are no loose ends and absolutely no delays. We would like to bring to notice of Ajeya's manager that he did a really awesome job. Many thanks to Mr. Raman also from Accessories for his quiet and sincere efforts. Also thanks to Mr. Rajesh from Finance for making the documentation easy. We hope that going forward the servicing dept will also work as efficiently as have others until now. We are happy customers because your organization culture is very service oriented and you have guys like Ajeya on your team. Congratulations everyone and keep up the good work. Many years down the line, God willing if we need to buy our next car, it will be from Bimal.
    Shirish
  • testimonial Image
    Hi Bimal Team, Just bought Swift VDI car from your show room (Bimal), I would like to extent my thank you for all the excellent service provided by Bimal. You have amazing show room and your staff are very kind. Whenever I stepped into your office I was treated very friendly, I was offered either tea/coffee etc. I would like to thank specially my sales rep Mr. Stephen who from the time of booking till the delivery of the Car was very cooperative, and every time kept me informed. I got the Car as per promised due date, without any delay. A would also like to thank Guru raj who made the loan process look very easy. On the day of delivery of the car, all the procedure got over in just one hour and I was given complete instruction about the features of the car. Bimal values each customer and I am happy that I purchased by first car from Bimal.
    RANJIT RAJ
  • testimonial Image
    Hello Sir, I would like to take this oportunity to thanks Bimal Auto, Old Airport Rd for the services and environment provided to me for getting my new car (Swift dzirevxi) in a very short period. I would like to thanks specially "Anil kumar, finance and Chaya, sales executive" for thierexecellent services and support. Thanks a lot for execellent support and services
    MUKUNDA R BHUYAN
  • testimonial Image
    Dear Mr.Shivaprasad, I recently had the good fortune of interacting with your sales team, especially Arjun, & was fortunate to have bought RITZ VXI model. This mail is to thank you & your team for the excellent coordination & service rendered during my purchase activity. Frankly, I was feeling as if I was a part of the Maruti Fraternity & it was a real pleasure to experience the professionalism with a touch of real affection towards your customer. This has indeed made me an ardent customer of Maruti& thanks once again for the exemplary service provided. My special thanks to Mr.Arjun for his persistence & patience.
    Siddhartha. S
  • testimonial Image
    Dear. Mr. Sarawgi, Hope you are well. Thank you for your intervention in getting the loan expedited. I would also like to thank Kupendra for seeing this sale through right from bringing the demo car home to delivering the new car to my home. You definitely need more sales guys like him who ensured that the customer cannot be lost at any cost.
    PARESH SANGHANI
  • testimonial Image
    Hello Sir/Madam, I take this opportunity to thank Bimal (Whitefield Road) for getting my new car (A-Star Vxi) delivered on time. I would like to thank Ms. Saritha for the wonderful service in sales and Mr. Raghu for helping me in getting the loan from SBI without any delay. I hope we receive the same service in future also.
    PRASHANTH P G
  • testimonial Image
    Hello All, This is my first review ever about any thing online. I would like to share my experience with Bimal Auto Agency, Bannerghatta Road Branch. I had lot of confusion about which car to book, i was tied up between i20 and Swift. Finally i decided to go for Swift, after considering all the facts(Maintenance, performance, budget). To book Swift i decided to go to all the dealers near by my house. after going through all the dealers finally i landed in Bimal, which is 5 minutes walk from my house. I took all the information about the vehicle and all other information and gave my information and walked back home. For my surprise i did not get any follow up calls from Bimal Sales guy who attended me. Finally i decided to book the car on 31st of July 2010. and went to Bimal. booked the call. The sales person helped and gave all required information while booking he was very cooperative. He helped me through the process of booking and i was very delighted with all this. I walked out with Bimal, as a happy satisfied customer on 31st July, after all the smooth booking process. Waiting period was of 2 and Half months. for Swift ZXi so started my never ending wait, as this was my first car. In the mean timei processed my loan and made the down payment amount aslo. Now the actual count down begin for the car delivery, i requested for the delivery of the car on 16th October 2010. He said i need not worry i would get the car on 16th Ocotber as committed before. i came out as a real happy and satisfied customer again with bimal. Unfortunately 2 weeks before the car delivery he called me to tell that car dispatch from Maruti has not yet been done, so i might get the car 2-4 days late. But he gave me an option of going for a car from another dealer, which they will arrange for and i would get the delivery on the committed date. But he sale would not count for him and bimal. I thought about it told him if he is sure about the car dispatch then i will wait. He said he will confirm the exact date of dispatch after a week. Promptly 1 week later on 09th October he called me to tell that the vehicle has been dispatched on 8th evening from Gurgaon, after listening that a sigh of releif came, as i had already made all the arrangements accordingly. During this time he kept on providing me regular updates on the status of the trailer and most importantly. He admitted that its a mistake from their side that the car disptach got delayed and he apologiesed several times. I have seen so many people even hesitate to admit the mistake they try to defend them selves, But his guy was different from all. He also gave me discounts on all the accessories i got. andi was very happy. Finally the car delivery date was fixed to 20th October 10(Original date was 16th october 10). On 20 morning this guy called me at 9AM to check at what time i would come to take a delivery. I told him by 09:45 i would be there. He said by that the car will be completely ready. i was little skeptiple and went with the mindset that car would not be ready and i have to wait for at least of 2 hours. But to my surprise when i went there car was completely ready to be delivered to me. he explained everything about the car and its features by 10:30AM we were out of bimal with the happy face. To Sum up i would like to mention that, Bimal Auto Agency is good and i recommend bimal for people wish to go for Suzuki cars. If you happen to go to Bimal on Bannerghatta road the sales person name is Prabhashankar KS. please meet him direcly for any new car sales he is the real good and capable sales man i have seen. Thats about it from me on my experience in buying my first car Swift ZXi(silky Silver)
    ABHI
  • testimonial Image
    Hello- My name is Nagesh, bought Swift dzire through Bimal almost a year back. Just wanted to inform of you a help offerred by one of your sales personnel when I badely needed a help. I met with a small accident on my way to Mysore almost a month back. Bonnet was completly damaged and part of it collapsed to front left wheel resulting which I could not able move the vehicle. I called up Prabhashankar, who was my sales person while buying the vehicle, for a help. wasting no time, he told me of all the help which you could do.( he shared with me some of Maruthi show room numbers both in Bangalore and Mysore and also, referred a person to bring the vehicle back Bangalore and he assured me of all the help for insurance). Finally I could bring the vehcile back to Bangalore and got the repair done through Bimalsarrakki service station. I must record the help offerred by Prabhashakar during the difficult time. I am impressed with his service.
    Nagesh
  • testimonial Image
    Hi, i am absolutely satisfied with MR Harish SE (Sales Advisor) and Bimal Auto Agency (YelahankaHobli) and rate it at 9 on a scale of 10. I had a good experience with all the buying process and Mr. Harish SE has done an exceptional job, in my case. Kudos Mr. Harish SE an Exceptional Buying experience provided. I am really impressed with his sincerity, commitment and truthfulness. I would also like to extent my sincere thanks to Mr. Santhosh ( Maruthi True Value Advisor/ Evaluator) for providing his services and giving me a good value for my old car. I really feel good associating myself with Bimal Auto Agency (YelahankaHobli) as a customer. The major credit goes to Mr. Harish SE. thank you Harish a Job Well Done!!!!!. I feel good driving my Maruthi Suzuki Swift VXI ABS. All the Best and God Bless!!!! .
    Priju. Thomas
  • testimonial Image
    Hi, I purchased suzuki Baleno. I am very much satisfied with the professional behaviour of the staff members and especially Mr Anil Kumar. He was very helpful through out the delivery process of the car and made sure that the car is delivered on time. People like Anil Kumar definitely will add up to the value of Suzuki and its reputation as a whole. People like him will definitely bring confidence in a customer's mind and his behaviour and dedication towards work will bring more business for the company as a whole.
    sumantra sarkar
  • testimonial Image
    Hi, I am Jasti Radhika. I have take a new WAGON R LXI from your showroom on 7th June. I would like to provide my feedback regarding the financial advisor Raghu. He helped me in getting my loan processed smoothly [As i had some issues with physical verification because of the door lock, as we will be in office during weekdays]..he followed up with the bank people and reinitiated the verification and everything went fine.. But it was a bit delayed because of my personal issue..there was no issue because of him. He used to follow up and intimate us about the status of the loan. And i was able to get the vehicle as per my requirement. I am happy for getting the vehicle on time. I would like to rate him as 9/10.
    RADHIKA
  • testimonial Image
    Hi, This mail is with reference to a recent interaction / transaction i had with on of your employee Mr. Raghu (Mob No: 9742262442). The requirement was mere a photo copy of the receipts (Cash receipt for Rs. 5000/- and final settlement receipt of Rs. 3288/-)that has already been issued to me in original in relation to purchase of my new car SWIFT DZIRE in the month of April 2010. I have been in touch with the gentleman who was the contact at the time of purchase of my new car and i have been following since last 3 weeks. Finally, i visited the showroom on 03/06/2010 and contacted the gentleman for the requirement but did not get any convicing answer / result. While returning back from showroom, i was fortunate to meet Mr. Raghu and he did appreciate my concern / requirement and gave me the receipts in 15 mins time. All he did was mere applying his common sense and fullfill my requirement. I can frankly say that i wish BIMAL AUTO recruit and retain people like Mr. Raghu who is not only professional in his conduct but extremely focused on customer satisfaction. I wish GOOD LUCK for Mr. Raghu and a long professional carrier in BIMAL AUTO..
    LOKNATH
  • testimonial Image
    Hi All, Today i am proud to be associated with BIMAL maruti. I booked my Maruti Zen Estilo LXI probably on 20th or on 23rd. The credit and the decission of buying an Estilo goes to Mr. Balaraj. I once visited the SBI branch where he was doing his marking campagin. I just enquired about the price of the new cars and my father in law asked him to vist our house to see the old car and give us a quote for the new car. i really amazed with the prompt response of Mr.Balraj coming down to my doorstep with the True Value person (Mr. Chetan) to value my maruti. Chetan was really experince and professional in valuing the car. He gave the right price for the car however at that point in time i was still not decided to buy a car. I lastly due to certain circumstance froze to buy a new waganor, however later it was the suggestion of Mr.Balarj who gave me the benifits of the Zen which made my decission to change. The inital phase of booking the car was all fine however there has been a lot of misses in setting the right expectation with the customer by the sales and by the finance person Mr. Anand. Anand did not tell me that there is a processing fee associated with the loan and he also fogot to take few documents which made the bank delay in dispersing the loan. I was of the opinion that the car will be delivered by sunday however when i realise that i will not be getting the car by sunday as i have a due of 1,21,000/- from my end. Mr.Balaraj said that unless and until the cheque was cleared he would not be able to deliver the car. This made me very upset as if this would have been told to me at the begiingi would have been more than happy to pay the money to BIMAL. I was so furious that i rush to the show room. There my met the GM (Mr. Pankaj) he was initally abiding by the policy and the proecudre, however later i am he came down to a mutal agreement and he helped me with his car and i was able to go the bank withdraw the amount and was able to make the payment. i was in ur showroom for more than 4hrs and the experince improved every hour as i was getting the right response from Mr. Pankaj. hekep the environment for our discussion very professional and he commited to whatever he said. this made me happy and changed my view to BIMAL.I picked up my car and everything was explained to me in a very nice way. Thanks to Mr.Balraj for hand holding me in the process.Todayi am really happy with BIMAL and my next car will be from you all. Areas of oppertunity 1. Sales need to work on setting the right expection with customer as how are the mode of payment and when is the delivery date of the car. 2. Finance has to learn the fact to collect all the documents oneshot so that it is not a hastel for the customer. 3. Spares needs to deliver all the necessary products at the time of delivery of the car rather than customer asking for it once he has paid for it. I want this mail to be forwarded to the highest person in Maruti not for the feedback however for the excellent service that Mr. Balaraj.,Mr.chetan and Mr. Pankaj has done. keep up the good work Team.
    Dutta
  • testimonial Image
    Hi All, I write this email to share my experience with the team in Bimal Motors & want to thank the below staff (in particular) for all the services they have rendered in purchasing my new Swift VXI. Gururaj (Finance); Guru was exceptional in providing me a budget plan for my car purchase. He has very good knowledge on Car finance & has a very kind approach Yoseph (Sales Advisor): He was the first person I met in Bimal. He was very eager to help me & answered all my queries. Thanks to his patience. Ajay (Team Lead): Ajay is a fantastic & energetic person. He was there to ensure my car is delivered on time & answered all my Queries. Moreover gave me additional information which has helped me to understand the car better. Overall, it was a beautiful experience with Bimal. Keep up the good job Team. Your efforts are greatly appreciated..
    sam
  • testimonial Image
    Hi, Last week I had been to the Bimal Showroom to Meet Mr. Thangaraj and Sharad. We had a cordial discussion and resolved whatever minor misunderstanding that was there. Mr. Thangaraj came across as a friendly and cordial person. And I specially appreciate Sharad helping me with his team in selecting the model and accessories for my car. I liked the hospitality shown by the Bimal staff and hope to get the same service, support and cooperation even in the future.
    Abhiijeet
  • testimonial Image
    Hi Kupendra, I have got my Dream Car yesterday i.e "Dzire". I indeed appreciate your wonderful support,coordination and guidelines. It was really great experience to buy a Car from "Maruti" through your coordination. Thanks for everything and wish u all the best..
    VIKAS JAIN
  • testimonial Image
    Dear Shivprasad/ Bimal Team, Firstly wanted to thank you for the overall efforts in getting my new Swift delivery seepdup&pls refer my feedback herewith, due to busy schedule couldn’t post the hard copy & hence scanned the same for your quick reference. Thank’sAgain !! I wanted to add a note here Bimal can now make a CAPTION on the customer add/ displays saying “Why worry when BIMAL with you” as I personally experienced the way you handle the customers  No words….Amazing, Keep it up !!
    NANJU
  • testimonial Image
    Dear Ms Anita, Thanks a lot for your prompt service and timely action. I really appreciate the effort you put in getting the work done so quickly and professionally. Thanks again.
    ANOOP KUMAR
  • testimonial Image
    Hi, Wanted to drop note of appreciation for Manjunath who was the sales person for My Swift VDI. He is been very co operative with all my queries and timely response to same.
    Manjunath
  • testimonial Image
    I wanted to thank Stephen .P for all the outstanding support extended during my sales enquiry for SX4 at Bimal. First time in my life I have seen a sales staff promptly at my door steps with the test drive vehicle on a Sunday early morning. Kudos!!!! He answered all my queries promptly, very flexible and offered support for any clarity required on the car. I would say I had the best customer support experience from Bimal compared to any other vendors I dealt with and the credit goes to Stephen. While I have opted out of Maruti due to my specific requirements but really wish I go with Bimal for the kind of customer care I received from Stephen. I would definetly recommend Bimal to anyone for Maruti sales in the future. Appreciate it and way to go !
    Arun D
  • testimonial Image
    04/June/2010 Hi, I have taken the delivery of my Swift VXI on 19th May 2010. The overall guidance and support provided by the staff of Airport Road Bimal is well appreciated. I have booked the vehicle on 10th May and took the delivery on 19th on the same month. The booking, finance process, registration and the delivery was done without any flaw. In particular, I would like to place an appreciation record for Ms. Suvarna and Mr. Sampath for their dedicated support to deliver the vehicle on the requested date. Mr. Mithun helped me in getting all the accessories on time. Mr. Manjunath, finance advisor has helped me in getting the finance approval without any issues. Overall, the co-ordination between the staff and the support of Airport Bimal is well appreciated.
    VELS .P
  • testimonial Image
    I would like to thank Parthiban and Maruthi Prasad for the excellent customer service and focus on customer needs. They are assets for your company as they ensured a customer is not lost to competition by looking at innovative ways to attract customer and providing various options. I contacted other Maruthi dealers, but Parthiban and Maruthi Prasad could provide me immediate query resolution and close the deal. They personally came home and delivered the car and explained me the features. This really helped us a lot. Hopefully the after sales services exceeds my expectations.
    Mohan Srinivasan
  • testimonial Image
    Hi Prakash, We were highly impressed by the whole process and the way you deal with the customer. One important quality of yours, which i find important in any sales person is the relationship management to build. You were very professional and always did your best to satisfy the customer. We are happy with the overall procedures from the beginning till the end. Infact, we were quite impressed to receive the delivery at an earlier date than the commited date. One suggestion is that though we made full payment at one time, we should have been offered some accessories for free. This is only a suggestion and not to be treated as a complaint. The overall experience with Prakash was excellent. We look forward to many more interactions in future.
    Beena Mathew
  • testimonial Image
    Dear Finance Team, This is to convey my thanks to Gururaj and his team for the job well done. They have been apt in handling my funding requirements and were thoroughly professional. I did not have to follow-up with them after submitting my documents, they have been prompt in conveying periodic status of the loan application. I have had my share of unpleasant experiences with the executives elsewhere, but your team here have exceeded my expectation. I would definitely recommend my friends and colleagues to be advised by Gururaj and team for a hassle free experience for their car financing needs .
    Senthil Koman
  • testimonial Image
    Its me Manjunath K already had learnt driving long back in 1 local driving school @ b'lore but of no use . By attending the classes in MDS bimal bsk i just gained all my lost confidence to drive the car.infact rightnow having wagon r of my sis . WILL take brand new CELERIO shortly.. Trainer SUNIL trained us very politely and gently and in a Very professional manner. will rate 9/10 for him. Tomo attending my final class. Thanks to Nirmala madam for all the communications and also for theory class and will give 9/10 for her. Really Simulator, theory class and practicals awsome. VROOM VROOM .!
    MANJUNATH K
  • testimonial Image
    Dear Sales General Manager It gives me immense pleasure to share my happiness & the great service that I received from your sales representative Mahesh recently when I got delivery of my new purchase of Maruti Swift ZXI. The service, presentation, delivery etc., from end to end services provided by Mahesh on behalf of Bimal was outstanding, simply great. I haven't seen such a good service from any of the sales executive so far. I feel that Bimal Auto Agency is lucky to have one such sales representative for delivering outstanding services to customer. I thanks for all the good service support provided by Mahesh &Bimal& look forward for same in future days.
    Chandrashekar BL
  • testimonial Image
    I have taken the delivery of maruthi EECO Vehicle with the Intiate of R.Manjunath (Sales Representative) and did great job in reaching the vehicle into my hands. I appreciate the sales representative and your team for smooth transition from the point of vehicle Mfg to the end customer with little hassles. I expect the same cordial relation from you while giving further service me in future.
    R Manjunath
  • testimonial Image
    I am Dr.Satishkumar recently i.e on 7/4/10 i booked Swift Dzirevdi in your show room .since 2 years i am using Maruti 800. My wife is also a doctor nd we both are working in different hospitals. So during emergency calls its difficult to manage with single car, thats y we planned to buy one more car so we opted maruti company car which is best in class, quality and service. So kindly consider our inconvenience and deliver car with in a month.
    Satish Kumar
  • testimonial Image
    I am absolutely satisfied with "Maruti Insurance" customer service and rate it at 10 on a scale of 10. Though, I have had a good experience with all the services provided, Anita's has done an exceptional job, in my case. She has been helpful, even when I was out of Bangalore for a brief period. Also, I am confident that 'Maruti Insurance" will benefit many folds with such great assets and will further boost the reputation of the organization in the highly competitive market. My experience has lead to a case of "Customer Delight" of high degree and strengthened my trust in "Maruti Insurance". I wish good luck to Anita and other staff members of the organization.
    Priya Gajamer
  • testimonial Image
    Hi Bimal, Good Evening! I would like to take this opportunity to express my heartfelt thanks to Chaya Prakash and Mithun( accessories team) for there help and service provided during Purchase of A-star /order#S0B09002854. Chaya and Mithun are outstanding employees at Bimal and deserves not only a medal but a raise for keeping us happy. Right from the day one I had the feel that I have come to right place and is dealing with right people. I am highly impressed by your sales process and the way you deal with the customer. Both are so cheeful, courteous and explains what needs to be done, why it needs to be done and gives me a close estimate of the cost. In short, they does whatever it takes to be sure, I am satisfied with the service and am happy when I leave the service area. Also i like to thank Paul for the guidance and inviting to visit Bimal. Again, thanks so much to the whole BImal team for your enthusiastic and participation in our dream. I have no doubt that it would not have been success it was, without your presence. Awesome! Excelent service! ."
    VINEET
  • testimonial Image
    I would like to take the opportunity for saying thank you to folks at Bimal who helped me make a car purchase. You have the absolute best! staff at Bimal airport road branch. Thank you for making my car purchase a pleasant experience. It was my first purchase and the whole process went smooth till delivery. I am extremely impressed with the delivery time lines and the great staff who helped me make the right choice.I appreciate positive attitude and kindness of Mr. Pradeep Kumar M. who helped me though the purchase from day one. This is the kind of company i would like to deal with and also recommend to others.I am pleased to have my first car purchased from your showroom.
    Kiran Reddy.D
  • testimonial Image
    Although the waiting period was a bit more, but Mr. Syed Ummar (our CRM) was friendly enough during this period and tried to deliver the vehicle well before promised timelines. Kudos to the team and Syed :)
    Shipra
  • testimonial Image
    I am Sanjeev Manepalli working for GE India Technology CenterPvt. Ltd. I have taken delivery of Swift Dzire ZXI from your showroom on 6Th AUG 2008. This letter is to express my appreciation & happiness with the service given by your sales executive Mr. Basha. I want to narrate my experience with your organization & what made me a highly satisfied customer of your group: During the month of Mar 2008, I have decided to purchase a mid size car & was looking for the right car. With the launch of Dzire from Maruti, I went to a showroom on the Marathalli-Sarjapur outer ring road near to my place of residence. The staff enquired what I am looking for & I told them about my intention of buying Dzire. They immediately told me that they are taking no bookings & became non-responsive to any thing after that. I am with taking no bookings but was quite unhappy with the reception I had with this dealer. With lot of skepticism, I called up BIMAL without expecting any thing different from the treatment I got from the other dealer. One of your receptionists talked to me & handed the phone to Mr. Basha. He patiently listened to all my questions about the car & extended his help to arrange a test drive of the vehicle. Promptly he came to my office along with the test drive vehicle the next day & he explained all the features of the car completely during and after the test drive. Mr. Basha has helped me personally through out the booking process of the car. As you are aware about the waiting period of the car was 6 months at the time of booking, he used to update me regularly on the progress of the delivery. He has done excellent service through out my dealing with your organization. I am very delighted with your service & have recommended two of my friends to Basha. Later both of them booked the Dzire vehicles with you & have similar feeling about the service of your organization. I sincerely thank Basha& your organization for your excellent service to the customers & highly recommend your organization for the customers like me. If you keep continuing this service & keep promoting the talent like Mr. Basha, I am very sure that your organization would be the best in the industry. I wish all the very best to you & Basha..
    SANJEEV MANEPALLI
  • testimonial Image
    I have purchased a Wagon R from your show room at Bannerghatta Road through Mr SuvithHeggade. I have been having a Maruti vehicle for the last 15 years or so.I have moved to Bangalore a year or so back and have been dealing with your Bannerghatta branch since then. The satisfaction level of driving a Maruti car and the overall services provided by your company is very satisfactory. I thank you for the same.
    Guru Prasad
  • testimonial Image
    Hello, This is to categorically put it on record that as a customer I am extremely happy and satisfied with the services of your sales advisor Ms.Sangeetha during the purchase of Maruti SX4 vehicle from your outlet. Sangeetha's help to complete the purchase transaction in a professional manner was highly encouraging and I would like to acknowledge her exemplory efforts in achieving this task. Thank you Sangeetha and Bimal. I now look forward to receiving similar service levels for the post sale issues, if any.
    Prashant C.K
  • testimonial Image
    Dear all, I want to place on record my apprecaition of the good customer support from Bimal Auto & in turn Maruthi Suzuki. I had purchased this car about 6 week ago. I had some problem with the centarl locking system. Today I had gone to Bimal Auto Agency, Mahadevapura to collect the Certificate of Registration. I had surfaced this problem to Mr T S Sudeep, Team Leader. Since the technician from Autocorp was not immediately available, Sudeep offered to send him later to my office (International Tech Park). Promptly enough, one Mr Manjunath from Auto Corp, came to my office and rectified the problem. I deeply appreciate this and want to convey my sincere thanks all of you. Keep up the Good Work and wish you all the very best.
    Col K M Kuttappa
  • testimonial Image
    This is with regard to the co-operation given to me at Bimal during my purchase of Alto, the sales executive Mr.Stephan and other at Bimal have been very coperative and very friendly and i have not faced any isue in this regard.
    Kumaresan S
  • testimonial Image
    Hi, I took delivery of my RitzZXI on Sept. 24. It was a very pleasant experience. Appreciate the commitment of Mr. SulthanBasha Sheik, the sales advisor who interacted with me.
    Prasad R G
  • testimonial Image
    Dear Sir, I would like to put on record the exceptional commitment shown by Mr.Ananth and Miss Diana in executing their jobs. I had gone for Wagon R on Sep 2nd.
    Chandrashekar R
  • testimonial Image
    Everything is fine
    Aashish
  • testimonial Image
    Hello Sir/Madam I would like to share my experience with BimalMaruti (Whitefield Branch) I own a Maruti Alto Lxi (KA-03 MF 4933) and have serviced twice with BimalMaruti. I found the service to be satisfactory and more than anything I gained a new relation. Both the times it was (Raghu) who was available when I came for servicing and it has been 100% satisfactory. He used to do a through check-up of the car and would inform me about what happened and what they are planning to do and what would be the arpprx estimate. Also there were lots of advices to get the best from the car. Now I am so confident that anything related to Maruti I can approch him. Thats a new relation I've built with him -->BimalMaruti Family. The way the executives interact with the customers and handle them is very professional and truly appreciated. I have recommended my friends who own Maruti to get it serviced from Bimal. Appreciate your service and would request you keep up the good work.
    Justin Lam
  • testimonial Image
    I am an officer, working with M/S Bharat Electronics LTD, a Navaratna Company under Ministry of Defence. With reference above I am please forward my opinion/experience on above vehicle which I have purchased from M/S Bimal Auto Agency, Airport Road, Bangalore -560037 on 1st June 2009. I am premium user of Maruti vehicle since 1989 (Maruti 800 and Zen Etc) and it is an amazing experience. Your sales executive Mr. Nataraja and Manager Mr. Thanagaraj gave good advise about the car. I have good service in your showroom. I will recommend my friends to approach your showroom for any car purchase.
    Munivenkata Reddy
  • testimonial Image
    My name is VenkatesanAngamuthu, I bought RITZ VXI on July 1st from Bimal, Whitefield road branch. I am happy with the car, and I like to appreciate your sales advisor Mr. Sultan BashaShiek for his kind support and explanations during the waiting period for the car. Thanks much!
    Venkatesan Angamuthu
  • testimonial Image
    Special thanks to Mr Harikrishna , Bimal service whitefield road, Who has been helping me last 2 years, with his enthusiasm and involvement. I appreciate his efforts. Also many a thanks to one and all to service my car and give it in a sparkling condition!!
    Dr Praveen CR
  • testimonial Image
    A week back i purchased ALTO K10 VXI AMT and the sales person was Ms. Suguna at Bimal Yelahanka. She was too good in explaining, coordinating and ensuring vehicle delivery on time at ease. Whenever i call her with a problem related to my vehicle she responds well. Every attempt during the last 3 years to purchase a vehicle went in vain due to attitude of sales person i met. This time when i met Suguna that too on a holiday she was very responsible and i immediately decided to buy the vehicle. Such sales people require motivation who will bring pride to your showroom.
    Srinath
  • testimonial Image
    EVERYTHING IS FINE
    Aashish
  • testimonial Image
    Hi..this is word of appreciation for Bimal Sales Executives Mr. Charan and Mr. Chaya at Bimal Mahadevapura, I have wonderful experience while purchasing my new vehicle, everything was smooth and as per the prior information provided to me by Bimal Team. Thanks.
    Khushpal
  • testimonial Image
    I got my car serviced at Bimal Vartur and interacted with Mr. Kishore (+919742019682) . My experience has been fantastic right from the beginning and he helped me with all the necessary details. To my pleasant surprise delivery of the car was on time :)
    Mahesh
  • testimonial Image
    I have Swift Dzire vehicle. I used to get car service at Bimal Auto Agency Varthur Road. It was a Great experience. Mr. Kishore who has attended my vehicle, he was very obedient & he spent a lot of time answering to my questions around what parts they use and pricing and was very patient. Thanks alot for the support and expecting the same kind of support for further assistance.
    sandya
Call Us
Showroom Workshop True Value Driving School
Close
Close
Close
Close